EDITORIAL BOARD

Professor Nazif M. SHAHRANI Indiana University, USA

Professor Muhsin KAR Yildirim Beyazit University, TURKEY

Professor Lenoid G. MLNYK Sumy State University, UKRAINE

Professor Mehmet DIKKAYA Kirikkale University, TURKEY

Professor Ibrahim BAKIRTAS Aksaray University, TURKEY

Professor Teresa CZERWIŃSKA University of Warsaw, POLAND

Professor Mustafa ACAR Necmettin Erbakan University, TURKEY

Assoc. Professor Maria STANIMIROVA University of Economics Varna, BULGARIA

Assoc. Professor Zoryana CHERNENKO The National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy, UKRAINE

Assoc. Professor C. Coskun KUCUKOZMEN Izmir University of Economics, TURKEY

Assoc. Professor Adela COMAN The University of Bucharest, ROMANIA

Assoc. Professor Olteanu COSMIN The University of Bucharest, ROMANIA

Assoc. Professor Ali TARHAN Central Bank of Turkey, TURKEY

Assoc. Professor M. Veysel KAYA Kirikkale University, TURKEY

Assist. Professor Luisa BOSETTI University of Boseccia, ITALY

Assist. Professor Monica MEIRELESS University of Lisbon, PORTUGAL

Assist. Professor Nurhodja AKBULAEV Azerbaijan State University of Economics, AZERBAIJAN

Assist. Professor Kemal CEBECI Marmara University, TURKEY

Dr. Patriycja CHODNICKA-JAWORSKA University of Warsaw, POLAND

Dr. Piotr JAWORSKI University of Warsaw, POLAND

Dr. Danijel MLINARIC University of Zagreb, CROATIA

Dr. Veronika SOLILOVA Mendelu University in Brno, CZECH REPUBLIC

Dr. Tomislav HERCEK University of Zagreb, CROATIA

Senior Researcher Hasse EKSTEDT University of Gothenburg, SWEDEN