Editor in Chief

M. Veysel Kaya
Kirikkale University, Kirikkale, Turkey
E-mail: mvkaya@kku.edu.tr & mveyselkaya@yahoo.com

Co-Editors

Ozkan Zulfuoglu
Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: ozkan.zulfuoglu@marmara.edu.tr
H. Onder Saridogan
Akdeniz University, Antalya, Turkey  
E-mail: ondersaridogan@akdeniz.edu.tr

Editors

Metin Toprak
Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: metin.toprak@izu.edu.tr
Burak Pirgaip
Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: burakpirgaip@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ibrahim Bakirtas
Aksaray University, Aksaray, Turkey
E-mail: ibakirtas@aksaray.edu.tr
H. Bayram Isik
Kirikkale University, Kirikkale, Turkey
E-mail: hbayram@kku.edu.tr
Nazif M. Shahrani
Indiana University, Indiana, United States
E-mail: shahrani@indiana.edu
Amb Colette Mazzucelli
New York University, Newyork, United States
E-mail: shahrani@indiana.edu
Dawen Meng
Shangai University of Finance and Economics, Shangai, China
E-mail: dewinmeng@126.com
Ryoko Wada
Keiai University, Keiai, Japan
E-mail: rwada@u-keiai.ac.jp
Witsanu Attavanich
Kasetsart University, Bangkok, Thailand
E-mail: witsanu.a@ku.ac.th
Vilas Gaikar
University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India
E-mail: gaikar_vilas@rediffmail.com
Muhammad Saleem Ashraf
Minhaj University Lahore, Pencap, Pakistan
E-mail: drsaleemashraf1@gmail.com
Ramos Mabugu
Sol Plaatje University, Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: rmabugu@gmail.com
Patrycja Chodnicka-Jaworska
University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: PChodnicka@wz.uw.edu.pl
Vilma Kazlauskiene
Vytautas Magnus University, Kaunas, Lithuania
E-mail: vilma.kazlauskiene@vdu.lt
Adela Coman
The University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: adela.coman@faa.unibuc.ro
Luisa Bosetti
University of Brescia, Brescia, Italy
E-mail: luisa.bosetti@unibs.it
Monica Meireless
University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
E-mail: monica.meireless@iscte-iul.pt
Danijel Mlinaric
University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: dmlinaric@efzg.hr
Veronika Solilova
Mendelu University in Brno, Brno, Czechia
E-mail: veronika.solilova@mendelu.cz

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region.